VERKSAMHETSKONTAKTER

Ledningstelefon - 0734-34 35 66

Fritids - 070-680 95 22

Aurora - 070-534 35 52

Hultabo - 0734-34 35 60

Röda rummet - 076-139-20-38

Vida vatten - 0734-34-02-31

Internationella (lillnova) - 0734-34 02 37

Old Fashioned Telephone

Björn Hammelfelt - Rektor/Skolchef - bjorn@montessoriskolantellus.com

Anna Lindell Bolin - Rektor Förskola - annalb.montessoriskolantellus@gmail.com

Maria Hallén-Brolin - Huvudman - mariahallenbrolin@gmail.com

Anki Averier - F-klass - anki@montessoriskolantellus.com

Sanna-Petra Wålberg - 1-3 B - sanna-petra@montessoriskolantellus.com

Josefine Liljekrantz - 1-3 Internationell - josefine@montessoriskolantellus.com

Neil Snow - 1-3 Internationell - neil@montessoriskolantellus.com

Rigel Nilsson - 4-6 A/Miljöchef - rigel@montessoriskolantellus.com

Katarina Hammelfelt Mikkelsen - 4-6 B - katta@montessoriskolantellus.com

Maria Andersson - Spanska/Franska - mariaa@montessoriskolantellus.com